Get asked all the time about how we pull off some of the scenes. 2 years of filming piecemeal gave us a head start. From undersea and the aquarium, to caves to getting a massive zombie marching band at a massive city Halloween parade & scenes we are only half way through in War episode.
I work 24/7 & when I can’t afford other people I taught myself every piece of filmmaking to do it myself.
Never asking anyone to give more than they get in ownership and value. – at Planet Fitness

View on Path

Leave a Reply

