When people watch Stranger Things and are blown away by the recognition of lifting and recreation of scenes from films they recognize with a fairly heavy hand… Gotta chuckle… Most of the When people watch Stranger Things and are blown away by the recognition of lifting and recreation of scenes from films they recognize with a fairly heavy hand… Gotta chuckle… Most of the greats re-create moments or tones when they are making their own films. Not by accident. 95% of the scenes we do in #thecamp and all our Hyv projects were done the way they were because when I story boarded I froze the stew on influence in my mind from a pretty encylopedic weird brain I have of visual image and films/tv/theater/art. (Maybe because I watched a lot of tv…& watched too much cinema heh or maybe because my vision is so bad without my glasses what I see might be a little more important when I do). – at Hyvquarters

View on Path

Leave a Reply

