Exec this morning “okay I finished last episode last night. Sobbed like a baby. That was unexpected. …yada yada.. Where did this project come from?”
Me… “Klondike”
…I wrote the idea a decade ago but when my pal got sick 5 years ago… I knew I had to write something in honor of him. When he passed away, I took the month and wrote most of the 12 episodes for the first year of ☾Δμ♇ inspired by him. The last episode culminates a story that in essence is about him. Miss you buddy still every day. But Yukon is doing a pretty good job honoring him. – at Hyvquarters

View on Path

Leave a Reply

