Memory from a year ago …Got to see this a few days ago finally with VFX in a close to final form. Layered in with the augmented reality fx. As the all of the VFX houses have told me this past year… …You are trying to do Star Wars meets GoT/X-Files with next to nothing… Can be done …but it won’t be fast. …until we get the system down. #newrevenuefinanceflowmodel They have repeatedly reminded me how long and how much Force Awakens took/costs to remind me that I am one lucky ass that I have this many people buying into my craziness. – at Hyvquarters

View on Path

Leave a Reply

