Talking to old bosses this week. Thinking about what a long journey around the country over the past 23 year career. Here in Atlanta on my first gig right out of Ithaca my hair weighed more than I did back then. I was an intern and quickly moved through every job, in almost every department on that film .. The producer called me shithead daily… But I ended up the one he hired to be one of his three full time staff, working so hard he brought me back to LA through the Boxing Helena lawsuits with Kim Basinger & Ed Harris. Taught me right away all the ways not to manage a production. – at Hyvquarters

View on Path

Leave a Reply

