So the strangest thing is I randomly tweeted/cc’d to Fred Willson and Marc A this morning my belief the experiments I/we have been doing in fiction production started to make me think the next big journalism source would come out of Twitter meeting the blockchain. I swear to God I had not even seen that Fred posted this piece about it. Swear to god … Posted the night before. Just ideas I guess in the air. So so so strange. http://avc.com/2015/07/the-decentral-authority/ one of those twilight zone moments for me. & I wasn’t even thinking about it because of all the Reddit drama. – at Hyvquarters

View on Path

Leave a Reply

