When I started on this road to do independent cubic architecture stuff out of TV/film almost the first thing I did was reach out to the handful of notable people in other countries in several of these fields. 12 years I have grown and deepened that infrastructure weekly. We now have a point person & team on almost every continent and in almost every developed country. Today all of that work helped me when a studio exec tried to play hard ball … His boss knew all the work I have done (& they have yet to) & how often I work to create culture/language portal/layers. Yeah.. It’s taken me a long time but I did it deeply, correctly and out of the limelight with no false support. & ahead of almost everyone. – at Phillips Exeter Academy

View on Path

Leave a Reply

